this is the sample poster, comparing for clarity on the website. Please excuse the doubling up for now.

Saanich Award 2014: Long-term Environmental Achievement: Woody and Carmel Thomson

Saanich Award 2018 Biodiversity Conservation: Oldriška [Oluna] and Adolf Ceska

2021 Saanich Environmental Awards

This year, again, Saanich is unable to host large indoor gatherings, and the awards are mailed to the winning recipients [r/t Covid gathering restrictions].

In keeping with the restrictions, FTCW held a small outdoor reception for our nominees.

Dr. Rick Nordin: Recipient of the Long Term Achievement.

Emily Harris and Tyler Browne:

The Plot Market Garden, for the Business Category.

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!